Skip to content

Staff Emails

Kindergarten

Mrs. LaDonna Wooten

  • Email: Ladonna.Wooten@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Megan Fosler 

  • Email: Megan.Fosler@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Amanda Strickland

  • Email: Stricklanda@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Karli Stark   

  •  Email: Karli.Stark@okee.k12.fl.us

1st Grade

Mrs. Stephanie Johns

  • Email: Stephanie.Johns@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Jacinda Walsh

  • Email: Jacinda.Walsh@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Krista Loschiavo

  • Email: Krista.Loschiavo@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Pauline Heidelmeyer

  • Email: Pauline.Heidelmeyer@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Shera Lowry 

  • Email: Shera.Lowry@okee.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Nicole Korpi

  • Email: Nicole.Korpi@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Vickie Enfinger

  • Email: Enfingerv@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Lori Howard

  • Email: Howardl@okee.k12.fl.us

Mr. Stephen Steiert

  • Email: Stephen.Steiert@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Dolores Torres

  • Email: Torresd@okee.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Jackie Hamilton

  • Email: Jackie.Hamilton@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Connie Medrano

  • Email:Medranoc@okee.k12.fl.us

Ms. Lauren Halliday

  • Lauren.Halliday@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Martha- Ann George

  • Email: Martha-Ann.George@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Katelyn Quintero

  • Katelyn.Quintero@okee.k12.fl.us

4th Grade

Mrs. Angie Tuten 

  • Email: Angela.Tuten@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Jennifer Lopez

  • Email: Lopezj@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Trisha Miller

  • Email: Trisha.miller@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Martha Delprete 

  • Email: Delpretem@okee.k12.fl.us

5th Grade

Mrs. Nicole Tribble

  • Email: Nicole.Tribble@okee.k12.fl.us

Mr. Stephen Hickman

  • Email: Stephen.Hickman@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Julee Pickles

  • Email: Julee.Pickles@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Nicole Feldman

  • Email: Nicole.Feldman@okee.k12.fl.us

Specials/Electives

Mrs. Emma Kinty- Media Center

  • Email: Emma.Kinty@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Amber Leonard- Music

  • Email: Amber.Fessl@okee.k12.fl.us

Coach Phillip Spearow-PE

  • Email: spearowp@okee.k12.fl.us

Coach Aaron Kinty- PE

  • Email: Aaron.Kinty@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE/Varying Exceptionalities

Ms. Susanna Clark

  • Email: Susanna.Clark@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Erin Caroll 

  • Email: Erin.Caroll@okee.k12.fl.us

Mrs.  Danielle Maes

  • Email: Danielle.Maes@okee.k12.fl.us

Mr. Scott Viens

  • Email: Scott.Viens@okee.k12.fl.us